Blight Review Committee

The Blight Review Committee is a 6-member committee, appointed by the Town Council. The committee is comprised of three residents plus three ex-officio members (a town council representative, the Building Official and the Director of Human Services). The Blight Review Committee is charged with reviewing blight complaints and determining by vote whether the subject premises meets the defintion of blight.

For more information on the blight ordinance and how to submit a complaint, see the Blight Ordinance page

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Tom Guglielmone Member
Carol Stocks Prandy Member
David Skoczulek Ex Officio Member, Town Council
James Paquin Ex Officio Member, Blight Enforcement Officer
Beverly Bellody Ex Officio Member, Director of Human Services