Navigation

  • Agendas and Minutes
  • About the Library
  • Friends of the Tolland Public Library
  • How Do I?
  • Kids/Teens
  • Library Policies
  • Passes to Museums & Cultural Attractions
  • Login to Databases
  • Support Your Library
  • Tolland Public Library Board
  • Tolland Public Library Foundation
  • Upcoming Programs
  • Tolland Public Library

    The Tolland Public Library provides access to resources which inform, educate, entertain, and enlighten our lives….Books are just the beginning.

    Location
    Address: 21 Tolland Green

    library.jpg

    Hours and General Information

    Library Hours:
    Monday-Thursday 10am–8pm
    Friday & Saturday 10am–5pm

    Phone:(860) 871-3620
    Fax: (860) 871-3626

    Contact the Library Director
    Contact the Children’s Librarian
    Contact Adult Services/Reference


     Click here to visit Wowbrary to sign up for free weekly emails of our latest books, movies, music, and more.

    JobNow

    Links to Library Catalogs & Online Resources:

    Online Library Events Calendar

    Tolland Public Library Catalog

    My Account

    iconnlogoforsearch.gif
    iCONN–Statewide Catalog and Free Databases


    Download Audiobooks
    and eBooks

     

    2014 Closed Holiday Schedule

    Wednesday, January 1–New Year’s Day
    Monday, January 20–Martin Luther King’s Day
    Monday, February 17–President’s Day
    Friday, April 18–Good Friday
    Monday, May 26–Memorial Day
    Friday, July 4 –Independence Day
    Monday, September 1–Labor Day
    Monday, October 13–Columbus Day
    Tuesday, November 11–Veterans¬†Day
    Thursday, November 27–Thanksgiving Day

    Friday, November 28–Thanksgiving Holiday
    Thursday, December 25–Christmas Day


    Updated January 3, 2014