Navigation

  • Agendas and Minutes
  • About the Library
  • Friends of the Tolland Public Library
  • How Do I?
  • Kids/Teens
  • Library Policies
  • Passes to Museums & Cultural Attractions
  • Login to Databases
  • Support Your Library
  • Tolland Public Library Board
  • Tolland Public Library Foundation
  • Upcoming Programs
  • Tolland Public Library

    The Tolland Public Library provides access to resources which inform, educate, entertain, and enlighten our lives….Books are just the beginning.

    Location
    Address: 21 Tolland Green

    library.jpg

    Hours and General Information

    Library Hours:
    Monday-Thursday 10am–8pm
    Friday & Saturday 10am–5pm

    Phone:(860) 871-3620
    Fax: (860) 871-3626

    Contact the Library Director
    Contact the Children’s Librarian
    Contact Adult Services/Reference


     Click here to visit Wowbrary to sign up for free weekly emails of our latest books, movies, music, and more.

    JobNow

    Links to Library Catalogs & Online Resources:

    Online Library Events Calendar

    Tolland Public Library Catalog

    My Account

    iconnlogoforsearch.gif
    iCONN–Statewide Catalog and Free Databases


    Download Audiobooks
    and eBooks

     

    2015 Closed Holiday Schedule

    Thursday, January 1–New Year’s Day
    Monday, January 19–Martin Luther King’s Day
    Monday, February 16–President’s Day
    Friday, April 3–Good Friday
    Monday, May 25–Memorial Day
    Saturday, July 4 –Independence Day
    Monday, September 7–Labor Day
    Monday, October 12–Columbus Day
    Wednesday, November 11–Veterans Day
    Thursday, November 26–Thanksgiving Day

    Friday, November 27–Thanksgiving Holiday
    Friday, December 25–Christmas Day


    Updated January 2, 2015